CONTACT YOUR FIELD DEPUTY

worker putting grocery in cart

Do you have a street tree that you think could use some trimming or a sidewalk in need of repairs?

Our team is at your service seven days a week and ready to help you with your needs. In each community of the 13th District, Councilmember O’Farrell is represented by an area Field Deputy - the first point of contact for neighborhood issues.

Find your Field Deputy from the buttons and corresponding map below, or call (213) 207-3015 for further assistance:

District Director and Glassell Park Liaison

District Director and Glassell Park Liaison

Marisol Rodriguez 🟡
marisol.rodriguez@lacity.org

District Homeless Coordinator and Field Deputy - Atwater Village, Los Angeles River

District Homeless Coordinator and Field Deputy - Atwater Village, Los Angeles River

Hector Vega 🟢
hector.vega@lacity.org

Field Deputy - East Hollywood, Greater Wilshire, Wilshire Center

Field Deputy - East Hollywood, Greater Wilshire, Wilshire Center

George Hakopiants 🔵
george.hakopiants@lacity.org

Field Deputy - Echo Park, Elysian Valley, Historic Filipinotown, Rampart Village, Westlake North

Field Deputy - Echo Park, Elysian Valley, Historic Filipinotown, Rampart Village, Westlake North

Juan Fregoso 🟣
juan.fregoso@lacity.org

Field Deputy - Hollywood

Field Deputy - Hollywood

Hannah Cho 🔴
hannah.cho@lacity.org

Field Deputy - Silver Lake

Field Deputy - Silver Lake

Matthew Guerrero 🟠
matthew.guerrero@lacity.org