TEAM MITCH

Councilmember O’Farrell’s team is mission-driven, passionate, and dedicated to helping the people of the 13th District. We are at your service and ready to help in any way we can.

CITY HALL - (213) 473-7013

Role Name Email
Chief of Staff Jeanne Min jeanne.min@lacity.org
Councilmember O’Farrell’s Scheduler & Executive Assistant David Cano david.cano@lacity.org
Communications Director Daniel Halden daniel.halden@lacity.org
Communications Deputy Kevin Brunke kevin.brunke@lacity.org
Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives David Giron david.giron@lacity.org
Legislative Director Star Parsamyan star.parsamyan@lacity.org
Legislative Deputy Danielle Cygal danielle.cygal@lacity.org
Planning Director Craig Bullock craig.bullock@lacity.org
Planning Deputy Ansis Hoheisel ansis.hoheisel@lacity.org
Policy Director Christine Peters christine.peters@lacity.org
Operations Manager Gigi Galias gigi.galias@lacity.org
Special Assistant  William Ayala william.ayala@lacity.org

DISTRICT OFFICE - (213) 207-3015

Role Name Email
District Director Marisol Rodriguez marisol.rodriguez@lacity.org
Deputy District Director and Homelessness Coordinator Hector Vega hector.vega@lacity.org
Field Deputy - East Hollywood, Greater Wilshire, Wilshire Center George Hakopiants george.hakopiants@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Echo Park, Historic Filipinotown, Rampart Village, Westlake North Juan Fregoso juan.fregoso@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Hollywood Shannan Calland shannan.calland@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Silver Lake, Atwater Village Matthew Guerrero matthew.guerrero@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Glassell Park, Elysian Valley Steve Jaramillo steve.jaramillo@lacity.org
Community Organizer Yocelyn Barrera yocelyn.barrera@lacity.org