COUNCIL DISTRICT 13

The 13th District is one of the most diverse in the City of Los Angeles, and includes the neighborhoods of Atwater Village, East Hollywood, Echo Park, Elysian Valley, Glassell Park, Historic Filipinotown, Hollywood, Larchmont Village, Little Armenia, Melrose Hill, Rampart Village, Ridgewood-Wilton, Silver Lake, Spaulding Square, St. Andrews Square, Sunset Square, Thai Town, Verdugo Village, Virgil Village, Western-Wilton, Westlake, and Windsor Square. 

To best serve each community, Councilmember O’Farrell is represented in each neighborhood by an area representative, or field deputy. The chart below shows which field deputy represents your area:

District Director and Glassell Park Liaison Marisol Rodriguez marisol.rodriguez@lacity.org
District Homeless Coordinator and Field Deputy - Atwater Village, Los Angeles River Hector Vega hector.vega@lacity.org
Field Deputy - East Hollywood, Wilshire Center, Greater Wilshire George Hakopiants george.hakopiants@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Echo Park, Elysian Valley, Historic Filipinotown, Rampart Village, Westlake North Juan Fregoso juan.fregoso@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Hollywood Hannah Cho hannah.cho@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Silver Lake Matthew Guerrero matthew.guerrero@lacity.org