COUNCIL DISTRICT 13

The 13th District is one of the most diverse in the City of Los Angeles, and includes the neighborhoods of Atwater Village, East Hollywood, Echo Park, Elysian Valley, Glassell Park, Historic Filipinotown, Hollywood, Larchmont Village, Little Armenia, Melrose Hill, Rampart Village, Ridgewood-Wilton, Silver Lake, Spaulding Square, St. Andrews Square, Sunset Square, Thai Town, Verdugo Village, Virgil Village, Western-Wilton, Westlake, Wilshire Center and Windsor Square. 

To best serve each community, Councilmember O’Farrell is represented in each neighborhood by an area representative, or field deputy. The chart below shows which field deputy represents your area:

District Director George Magallanes george.magallanes@lacity.org
Deputy District Director and Homelessness Coordinator Hector Vega hector.vega@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Atwater Village, Silver Lake Matthew Guerrero matthew.guerrero@lacity.org
Field Deputy - East Hollywood, Wilshire Center, Greater Wilshire George Hakopiants george.hakopiants@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Echo Park, Historic Filipinotown, Rampart Village, Westlake North Juan Fregoso juan.fregoso@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Elysian Valley, Glassell Park Steve Jaramillo steve.jaramillo@lacity.org
Field Deputy - Hollywood Shannan Calland shannan.calland@lacity.org